Image by Artiom Vallat

C O N T A C T 

U N I V E R S I T Y  O F  C A L I F O R N I A,  I R V I N E

Executive Committee Member & Irvine Site Lead

Melanie Cocco; mcocco@uci.edu

U N I V E R S I T Y  O F  C A L I F O R N I A,  L O S  A N G E L E S

Executive Committee Member & Los Angeles Site Lead

Robert Damoiseaux; rdamoiseaux@mednet.ucla.edu

U N I V E R S I T Y  O F  C A L I F O R N I A,  S A N  D I E G O

Executive Committee Member & San Diego Site Lead

Michael Gilson; mgilson@health.ucsd.edu

U N I V E R S I T Y  O F  C A L I F O R N I A,  D A V I S

Executive Committee Member & Davis Site Lead

Michael A. Rogawski; rogawski@ucdavis.edu

U N I V E R S I T Y  O F  C A L I F O R N I A,  S A N  F R A N C I S C O

Executive Committee Member & San Francisco Site Lead

Jason GestwickiJason.Gestwicki@ucsf.edu

U N I V E R S I T Y  O F  C A L I F O R N I A,  R I V E R S I D E

Executive Committee Member & Riverside Site Lead

Maurizio PellecchiaMaurizio.Pellecchia@medsch.ucr.edu

U N I V E R S I T Y  O F  C A L I F O R N I A,  B E R K E L E Y

Executive Committee Member & Berkeley Site Lead

Julia Schaletzkyjschaletzky@berkeley.edu

jordankovacev.png

 

Executive Director

Jordan Kovacev; jkovacev@cnsi.ucla.edu

   Current Chair of the Executive Committee:
          Jason Gestwicki

Test Tubes